Latest Products http://www.shivainternational.net Latest Products Thu, 29 Oct 2020 08:55:42 +0530 en-us http://www.shivainternational.net Industrial Wear http://www.shivainternational.net/industrial-wear.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/industrial-wear.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wear manufactured by us is designed as per the recommended standards using best quality fabrics. Our Industrial Wears are durable, light weight and bear perfect stitch and excellent finish. Our range is ideal to be worn by personnel working in various industries, and is extremely comfortable to wear. Conti Suits http://www.shivainternational.net/conti-suits.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/conti-suits.htm Industrial Wear Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Coverall http://www.shivainternational.net/industrial-coverall.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/industrial-coverall.htm Industrial Wear Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.shivainternational.net/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mens Polo T Shirts. Our Mens Polo T Shirts are designed by our dexterous workers as per the latest fashion or trend. These T shirts efficiently absorb sweat, leaving the wearer with a fresh feeling the whole day long. Salient Attributes Finely stitched Sweat absorbent Comfortable Stylish Available in soothing colors Durable Details Classic-fitting Short-sleeved polo shirt in breathable and durable cotton mesh Two-button placket Hospital Wear http://www.shivainternational.net/hospital-wear.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/hospital-wear.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our valued clients with precisely designed and supreme quality Hospital Wear. Recognized as the renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hospital Wears, we fabricate them with the finest quality fabric under the very hygienic conditions. Our range of Hospital Wear consists of Nurse Dresses and Unisex Lab Coat. Our range is available in various sizes and designs, and at fairly economical rates. Female Nurse Dresses http://www.shivainternational.net/female-nurse-dresses.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/female-nurse-dresses.htm Hospital Wear Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for manufacturing, supplying and exporting an assortment of Nurse Dresses, precisely designed for Nurses. We fabricate our Nurse Dresses using optimum quality fabric procured from our recognized and reliable vendors. Our range of Nurse Dresses includes Nurse Scrub Set and Nurse Scrub Tops. In addition, we also deal in Nurse Tunic. Our range is available in different sizes, and at a competitive cost. Scrub Set http://www.shivainternational.net/scrub-set.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/scrub-set.htm Hospital Wear Female Nurse Dresses Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known for manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Scrub Set ( Scrub Top & Scrub Pant). Our Scrub Set ( Scrub Top & Scrub Pant) is designed using premium grade fabric to ensure its superior quality and high durability. We offer Scrub Set ( Scrub Top & Scrub Pant) in various sizes, and at economical prices. Features Highly comfortable Durable Sweat absorbent Proficiently stitched Nurse Scrub Top Details New and improved super soft fabric Our loose fitting v-neck scrub top has side at the hip and two big patch pockets in front Approx. center back length for medium is 28â�� Nurse Scrub Pant Details This scrub pant features a self drawstring waist with an elastic back for an adjustable fit This pant has 4 pockets : 2 sides, 1 back and a side cargo pocket for your cell phone Flare leg and side slits at ankles for ease of movement. Female Nurse Scrub Tops http://www.shivainternational.net/female-nurse-scrub-tops.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/female-nurse-scrub-tops.htm Hospital Wear Female Nurse Dresses Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to our esteemed clients an array of Female Nurse Scrub Tops. Being an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nurse Scrub Tops, we are highly appreciated by our esteemed clients all over the world for providing them supreme quality tops with higher durability. Features Finely stitched Durable Available in different colors and sizes Sweat absorbent Details New and improved super soft fabric Our loose fitting v-neck scrub top has side at the hip and two big patch pockets in front Approx. center back length for medium is 28 Unisex Lab Coat http://www.shivainternational.net/unisex-lab-coat.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/unisex-lab-coat.htm Hospital Wear Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Unisex Lab Coat for our valuable clients, engaged in laboratories or health care industries. Our Unisex Lab Coats greatly help in saving people from infections and their dress from stains. We offer Unisex Lab Coats at very reasonable rates. Significant Features Stain resistance Water resistance Wrinkle resistance Anti-bacterial fabric Durable Details Lab coat Stud front fastening Centre back vent Two external patch pockets One breast pocket Length 39" Female Nurse Tunic http://www.shivainternational.net/female-nurse-tunic.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/female-nurse-tunic.htm Hospital Wear Female Nurse Dresses Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva International is one of the specialized Female Nurse Tunic Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers. Right from the fabric selection to stitching, our experienced designers pay utmost attention to the very intricacies. The Nurse Tunics, designed and manufactured by us, are a comfort uniform for the nurses. Apart from being a comfortable wear, our Nurse Tunic is also a nice looking uniform for Nurses. Nurse Tunic Specifications Nurses Tunic with concealed zip front Coloured tunic with white piping to collar, sleeves and pockets Two hip pockets, right with waterproof pen pocket inside Double action back Adult Patient Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/adult-patient-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/adult-patient-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Doctor Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/doctor-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/doctor-uniform.htm Hospital Wear Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an expert team, we are engaged in the production & distribution of Doctor Uniform. The Doctor Uniform is stitched using finest fabric as per the doctors requirements. We offer the Doctor Uniform to the clients in different fits and styles, due to which these are extensively demanded by different doctors in several hospitals, nursing homes & labs. Salon Tunics http://www.shivainternational.net/salon-tunics.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/salon-tunics.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salon Tunics are specifically made by keeping in mind the comfort and style of salon professionals. Made from the finest quality fabric, our Salon Tunics are appreciated for soft texture, light weight, colorfastness and shrink resistance attributes. We offer these Salon Tunics in different designs, patterns and colors so as to provide a wide selection to the clients. Housekeeping Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/housekeeping-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/housekeeping-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Attendant Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/hospital-attendant-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/hospital-attendant-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Male Nurse Tunic http://www.shivainternational.net/male-nurse-tunic.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/male-nurse-tunic.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Woven Surgeon Gown http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-surgeon-gown.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-surgeon-gown.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Trousers http://www.shivainternational.net/formal-trousers.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/formal-trousers.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Shirts http://www.shivainternational.net/formal-shirts.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/formal-shirts.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chef Coat http://www.shivainternational.net/chef-coat.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/chef-coat.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgeon Gown http://www.shivainternational.net/surgeon-gown.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/surgeon-gown.htm Hospital Wear Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgeon Gown http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-surgeon-gown.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-surgeon-gown.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Child Patient Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/child-patient-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/child-patient-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/patient-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/patient-uniform.htm Hospital Wear Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Worker Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/worker-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/worker-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Cap http://www.shivainternational.net/medical-cap.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/medical-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.shivainternational.net/face-mask.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/face-mask.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Gown http://www.shivainternational.net/patient-gown.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/patient-gown.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Cover http://www.shivainternational.net/shoe-cover.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/shoe-cover.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Bed Sheets http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-bed-sheets.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bed Sheets http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-bed-sheets.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Pillow Cover http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-pillow-cover.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-pillow-cover.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Pillow Cover http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-pillow-cover.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-pillow-cover.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Face Mask http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-face-mask.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-face-mask.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Face Mask http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Medical Cap http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-medical-cap.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/woven-medical-cap.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Medical Cap http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-medical-cap.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/disposable-medical-cap.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Worker Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/mens-worker-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/mens-worker-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Women Worker Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/women-worker-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/women-worker-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Front Desk Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/front-desk-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/front-desk-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Aprons http://www.shivainternational.net/safety-aprons.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/safety-aprons.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeveless Jacket http://www.shivainternational.net/sleeveless-jacket.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/sleeveless-jacket.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform http://www.shivainternational.net/school-uniform.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/school-uniform.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Linen http://www.shivainternational.net/hospital-linen.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/hospital-linen.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bedsheets http://www.shivainternational.net/bedsheets.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/bedsheets.htm Hospital Linen Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Cover http://www.shivainternational.net/pillow-cover.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/pillow-cover.htm Hospital Linen Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.shivainternational.net/mens-wear.htm http://www.shivainternational.net/mens-wear.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva International is a prominent name in the industry, known for its high quality Mens Wear. We are widely acknowledged as dependable Mens Wear Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier. Right from Polo T-Shirts to Trousers, and Cargo Paints to Formal Shirts, we offer a complete range of Mens Wear. We are committed to provide Mens Wear at very reasonable price. Range Cargo Paints Round Neck T Shirts Formal Shirts Trouser Shirts